Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Hassan Saleh

Honorary ProfessorGeography   haksaleh@ju.edu.jo ; haksaleh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24983
CV:
Prof. Dr. Hassan Saleh (C.V.).pdf    

Hasan Y. J. Abu-Sammour

ProfessorGeography   h.sammour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24957 /24955
CV:
CURRICULUM VITAE OF Prof.pdf    

Ali Alananzeh

ProfessorGeography   aliananzeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V (2).pdf    

Ali Ahmad Ghanem

ProfessorGeography   a_ghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24954
CV:

Ali H.D. ANBAR

Associate ProfessorGeography   a.anbar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24963
CV:
Dr. A.Anbar CV 10.3.pdf    

Abdel Fattah L. Abdallah

Associate ProfessorGeography   abdelfattah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24956
CV:
Available in Arabic

Hussam AL-BILBISI

Associate ProfessorGeography   hbilbisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24967
CV:
Dr Al-Bilbisi Curriculum Vitae.pdf    

Nazeeh Ibrahim Al manasyeh

Associate ProfessorGeography   nazeeh.almanasyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24969
CV:
nazeeh-Curriculum Vitae.pdf    

Zeyad Makhamreh

Associate ProfessorGeography   Z.Makhamreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24919
CV:
Makhamreh-CV -eng- 2012.pdf    

Dalal Ali Zuriekat

Associate ProfessorGeography   d.zreqat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24959
CV:
Dr.Dalal.pdf    

Yusra Al-Hosban

Associate ProfessorGeography   y.alhusban@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24959
CV:
English CV Dr.Yusra.pdf    

Hamzah Ali Khawaldah

Associate ProfessorGeography   khawaldah1@gmail.com /h.khawaldah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
DrKhawaldah-C.V.pdf    

Nidal Alzboun

Assistant ProfessorGeography   n.alzboun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24965
CV:
Dr.Nidal-C.V.pdf    

Manal Albarghothi

Teaching assistantGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24955
CV:

Nisreen Alshaikh

Teaching assistantGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Sameeh Odeh

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

KAyed Abu Sabha

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hasan Ramadan

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Yahya Farhan

ProfessorGeography   farhan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Y 20FARHAN 20CV[1].pdf    

Musa Samha

ProfessorGeography   musamha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
my cv.pdfdrmusa.pdf    

Nasim F. Barham

ProfessorGeography   n.barham@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
NASIM C.V E.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of Department of Geography f.bahlaq@ju.edu.jo

Fairoz Bahlaq


Phone :+962 (6) 5355000
Extension :24955
Fax :
Lab Supervisor

Ibrahim Farhan


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Lab Supervisor

Nancy Ayob


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
 

School of Arts
Department of Geography

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.