Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Hassan Saleh

Honorary ProfessorGeography   haksaleh@ju.edu.jo ; haksaleh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24983
CV:
Hasan Saleh CV english.doc    
LinkedIn :

Ali H.D. ANBAR

ProfessorGeography   a.anbar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24963
CV:
Ali Anbar CV in English13-7-2021 FINAL.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Hasan Y. J. Abu-Sammour

ProfessorGeography   h.sammour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24957 /24955
CV:
CV DRHASSAN.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ali Alananzeh

ProfessorGeography   aliananzeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
CV Dr ananzeh(English).doc    
LinkedIn :

Zeyad Makhamreh

ProfessorGeography   Z.Makhamreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24919
CV:
Zeyad Makhamreh-CV - English.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ali Ahmad Ghanem

ProfessorGeography   a_ghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24954
CV:
Ali ghanem CV.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dalal Ali Zuriekat

ProfessorGeography   d.zreqat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24959
CV:
Dalal Zregat CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Yusra Al-Hosban

ProfessorGeography   y.alhusban@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24959
CV:
Yusra Husban CV English.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hussam AL-BILBISI

ProfessorGeography   hbilbisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24967
CV:
Dr Al-Bilbisi Curriculum Vitae 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nazeeh Ibrahim Al manasyeh

ProfessorGeography   nazeeh.almanasyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24969
CV:
nazeeh-Curriculum Vitae english.doc    
LinkedIn :

Abdel Fattah L. Abdallah

Associate ProfessorGeography   abdelfattah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24956
CV:
abdfatah - English.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Hamzah Ali Khawaldah

Associate ProfessorGeography   khawaldah1@gmail.com /h.khawaldah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Khawaldah.Curriculum.Vitae.(English).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nidal Alzboun

Associate ProfessorGeography   n.alzboun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24965
CV:
CV Dr Nidal (English) 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Sameeh Odeh

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

KAyed Abu Sabha

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hasan Ramadan

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Yahya Farhan

ProfessorGeography   farhan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Y 20FARHAN 20CV[1].pdf    

Musa Samha

ProfessorGeography   musamha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
my cv.pdfdrmusa.pdf    

Nasim F. Barham

ProfessorGeography   n.barham@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
NASIM C.V E.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab SupervisorI.farhan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahim Ali Ibrahim Farhan


Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :24966
Fax :
Lab SupervisorNancy.ayyoub@ju.edu.jo

Nancy Hanna Ayoub


Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :24971
Fax :
Secretary of Department of Geography s.habboub@ju.edu.jo

Suhad Munib Habbob


Phone :+9625355000
Extension :24955
Fax :
Office worker

Mahmoud Faouri


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :24955
Fax :
 

School of Arts
Department of Geography

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.