School of Arts
The School of Arts is a broad horizon for intellectual and cultural advancement, providing our students with a positive and enriched learning experience, encouraging them to develop strong critical thinking, analytical reasoning & interdisciplinary vision
NamePeriodE-mailC V
     
Professor Naser Al-asad ( 1962 -1966).n.alased@ju.edu.jo
CVN.pdf    
     
Professor Abed Alkareem Al-Gharaibeh( 1966 – 1968) (1973 –19779) (1984 –1989 )a.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
c.v dr. garaibah.pdf    
     
Professor Mahmoud Alsamra(1968 –1973) (1983-1984).m.samara@ju.edu.jo
CVMS.pdf    
     
Professor Fehmy Jadaan (1979 – 1980) .
CV Dr Jadaane.docm    
     
Proffessor Mahmoud Ibrahim(1980 – 1983 ) .Not Uploaded
     
Professor Hussain Atwan ( 1989 – 1991 ).h.atwan@ju.edu.jo
CVH.pdf    
     
Professor Ahmad Madi (1991 – 1993).a.madi@ju.edu.jo
CVA.pdf    
     
Professor Mohammad Asfour (1993 -1994 ) (1998 – 2000).mhmasfour@gmail.com
CVMA.docx    
     
Professor Mohammad kheir Yasin( 1994 – 1995 ) .Not Uploaded
     
Professor Abed Alrahman Shaheen (1995 – 1998).abdulrahman36@hotmail.comNot Uploaded
     
Professor Saleh Alsalman (2000 – 2002).salehsalman@hotmail.comNot Uploaded
     
Professor Raja'i Alkhanji(2002 – 2006).drkhanji@joinnet.com.jo rrkhanji@ju.edu.jo
CVK.pdf    
     
Professor Ahmad Majdoubeh(2006 – 2008).amajduba@ju.edu.jo
CVMJ.pdf    
     
Dr Salameh Naimat(2008 – 2009).snaimat@ju.edu.jo
SN.pdf    
     
Professor Nihad Almusa(2009-2010)n.almusa@ju.edu.joNot Uploaded
     
Professor Majd Adeen Khamash 2010-2011m.khamash@ju.edu.joNot Uploaded
     
Professor Abdallah N. Anbar2011-2012a.anber@ju.edu.joNot Uploaded
     
Professor Kayed Othman Abu-Sabha2012 - 2013k.abusabha@ju.edu.jo
k.pdf    
     
Professor Abatah Daher2013-2016a_daher@ju.edu.jo
السيرة الذاتية .pdf    
     
Professor Ghaida'a Adel "Kazneh Katbi"2016-2017drGhaidaa@ju.edu.jo
c[1].v e Prof.Ghidaa Khazna Katbi.pdf    
     
Professor Mohammad Ahmad QudahPresentm.qudah@ju.edu.jo
c.v (1).pdf