Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Jihad Shaher AL-majali

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   jhsmajali@yahoo.com / j.Majali@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24936
CV:
Dr. Jihad Almajali CV - English[1].pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad H. Awwad

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Shokri Madi

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   shokre.madi@hotmail.com/ s.madi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Abdallah N. Anbar

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   a.anber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24747
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ibrahim M. Khalil

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   ibrahim.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ibrahim Mohammed Mahmoud Al-Kofahi

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   dribrahimk@hotmail.com / i.koufahi@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV DR ibrahim.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Ahmad Qudah

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24755
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Hamdi M. Mansour

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   h.mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Suha Fathi As’a d Naj’eh

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   sfanns@yahoo.com / s.najeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Omar Abdallah Ahmad Al- Fajjawi

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   o.alfajjawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
سيرة عمر بالإنجليزية (1) (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Basma A. S. Dajani

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   undefined [undefined:b.dajani@ju.edu.jo]
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Prof Basma Dajani CV-9-2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Awni Subhi ALFauri

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   afaouri@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Awni CV 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Alsaoudi

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

fatimam Mohamed Soliman AL-Olaimat

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   olaimat@yahoo.com / f.olaimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Hanan Amayreh

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   h.amayreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Maha Autoom

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Fatima Al-Omari

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   f_alomari@ju.edu.jo/omari.fatema@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Fatima Al-Omari.pdf    
LinkedIn :

qutiba hbashneh

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   q.hbashneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Balqees KHaled Al-karaki

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   b.alkaraki@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ibrahim Al-Rababah

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   I.ALRababah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Sumaya Al-Shawabkeh

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   sumayash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Firyal Abdullah Mahmood Hudieb

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   firyalh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Nizar Masned Arshied Qpilat

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   nizarqbilat@yahoo.com / N.qbilat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Fawz Suheal Nazzal

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   f.nazzal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24720
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Ali Sa’id Al-Shraydeh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   mohammadshraydeh@yahoo.com / m.shraydeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Imtenan O. Smadi

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   i.smadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :-24748
CV:
C.V DR. IMTINAN ALSMADI.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Wafa' Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

AlMuthanna Alasasfeh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   a.alasasfeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Mefleh Alfayez

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.alfayez@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Sami Ababneh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   sami_ababneh@hotmail.com / Sami.Ababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.v.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Sanaa Shalan

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   s.shaalan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Muna Alajrami

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Nawal Alshawabkah

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   Nawal711_2007@yahoo.com / N.alshawabkeh@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ismail AL-Mazaidah

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Yousef Hussein Hamdan

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   Y.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24724
CV:
Yousef Hamdan's CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Afnan Alnajjar

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   afnan77us@yahoo.com / a.najjar@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. AfnanAbdulFattah Al-Najjar..pdf    
LinkedIn :

Lara Shafaqoj

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   larashafaqoj@yahoo.com / L.Shafakoug@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Lara_cv Eng.pdf    
LinkedIn :

AbdAllah Al-Shdaifat

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   a.shdaifat@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24730
CV:
Abdallah_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

abdullah Mane'

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   abdullah.mane@yahoo.com / A.almane@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Mo'ath Al Zu'bi

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   moathzoabe@yahoo.com / M_Zubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Sateh Thunebat

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   s.thunebat@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Eyad Al'seely

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Murad Albayyari

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   M.Bayyari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ataallah Alhajaya

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   ata_hajaya@yahoo.com/ a.hajaya@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Abdel-Karim Khalifa

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   a.khalifa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mahmoud Samra

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.samara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور محمود السمرة .pdf    

Nihad Al-Musa

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   n.almusa@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور نهاد الموسى .pdf    

Khalid AlKaraki

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abedel JAlil Abed Elmahdi

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hsain Atwan

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ibrahim AlSafeen

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mahmoud Almaghalseh

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

JAser Abu Safiah

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Salah Jarrar

ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   sjarrar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
السيرة الذاتية باللغة الإنجليزية.pdf    

Jafar Ababneh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mahmood Al HAdeed

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

YAseen Khalil

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

SAmeer Qutami

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abdul Karim Hiyari

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   ahiyari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Muna Muhilan

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.muhilan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Available in Arabic
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of the Department of Arabic language and literature anajdawi@ju.edu.jo

Asma'a Ahmad Ali Al_Njdawi


Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :24755
Fax :
office worker

Mohamed Taha lafi


Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :24755
Fax :
 

School of Arts
Department of Arabic Language and Literature

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.