Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Yousef A Abuhmaidan

Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24980
CV:
Dr yousef C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Abatah Daher

ProfessorPsychology   a_daher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24974
CV:
Final C.V. _E_ Abatah.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Mohammed Beni Yonis

ProfessorPsychology   m.yunis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :. 24978
CV:
C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Marwan T. Al-Zoubi

ProfessorPsychology   m.al-zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24973
CV:
C.V (5).pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ashraf F. Alqudah, Ph. D.

Associate ProfessorPsychology   a.alqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ali, Ahmad Al-Sheikh Head of Department

Associate ProfessorPsychology   a.alsheikh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24977
CV:
Ahmad Alsheikh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Somaya Al Jaafre

Assistant ProfessorPsychology   s.jaafreh@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Somaya Al-Jaafreh Last updated C.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Feras Alhabeis

Assistant ProfessorPsychology   firas4400@yahoo.com / F.alhabeis@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24977
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Arwa Alamry

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Fares Hilmy

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammed A. Shoqeirat

Associate ProfessorPsychology   shoqeirat@hotmail.com / m.shoqeirat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV M Shoqeirat.pdf    

Reyad Alwreaikat

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary

Yasser Abu Khas


Phone :0096265355000
Extension :24977
Fax :
 

School of Arts
Department of Psychology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.