Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohammad Adnan Al-Bakhit

Honorary ProfessorHistory   m.al-bakhit@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :21066
CV:
C.V111.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammed Abdo Hatamleh

Honorary ProfessorHistory   m.hatmleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Ali Mahafzah

Honorary ProfessorHistory   ali.mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24860
CV:
c.v. dr.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Saleh Daradkeh

Honorary ProfessorHistory   s.daradkeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Faleh Hussein

Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ghaida'a Adel "Kazneh Katbi"

ProfessorHistory   drghaidaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24858
CV:
c[1].v e Prof.Ghidaa Khazna Katbi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Salameh Naimat

ProfessorHistory   snaimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24867
CV:
cv dr salama2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ibrahim Fa'our Al-Shraah

ProfessorHistory   i.sharaah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24851
CV:
c.v1.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Isam M. N. Oglah

ProfessorHistory   i.oglah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24863
CV:
c.v dr.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Yousif Ahmad Baniyasin

ProfessorHistory   y.baniyassin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : +962 (6) 5355000-24853
CV:
c.v dr.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Muhannad Mabideen

Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
c 20v 20mohannad[1].pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hanan Sulaiman Malkawi

ProfessorHistory   h.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :+962 (6) 5355000-24874
CV:
_2_.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Fawzi Khaled Ali Altawwahia

Associate ProfessorHistory   f.tawahia@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24906
CV:
DRfawzi].pdf    
LinkedIn :

EMAN ABD EL-RAHMAN HAYAJNEH

Associate ProfessorHistory   ihayajneh@hotmail.com / e.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24973
CV:
Eman Hayajneh- CV- 31-7-2017.pdf    
LinkedIn :

AbedAlhadi Alqaideh

Assistant ProfessorHistory   a.alqaiadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24858
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Safeiah Alsalameen

LecturerHistory  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V.-Safiah salameen.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mohammad Al khreisat

ProfessorHistory  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abdel Majeed Al-Shannag

ProfessorHistory   abdelshannag@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae2e.pdf    

Mona Hammad

Associate ProfessorHistory   mhmmad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
c.v dr.Muna.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of History department h.alnserat@ju.edu.jo

Hazem Alnserat


Phone :+962 (6) 5355000
Extension :24858
Fax :
Office worker N.Klaib@ju.edu.jo

Nader Abdul Karim Kulaib


Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :24858
Fax :
 

School of Arts
Department of History

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.