School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
The Dean "President of the College Board"i_alzyoud@ju.edu.jo

Professor Ismail Alzyoud


Fax : +962 6 5300232
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24920
Vice Dean for Administrative Affairsa.anbar@ju.edu.jo

Professor Ali Hasan Anbar


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24919
Vice Dean for Distance Education and Quality Assurancet.shomar@ju.edu.jo

Professor Towfic Shomar


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24903
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Researchh.khawaldah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hamzah Ali Khawaldah


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24921
Assistant Dean for Student and Cultural Affairsnawal711_2007@yahoo.com

Dr. Nawal Alshawabkah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Head of the Department of Arabic Language and Literatureabdullah.mane@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdullah Mahmoud Ibrahim


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24755
Head of the Department of Psychologyf.alhabeis@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Feras Alhabeis


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24977
Head of Department of Sociologyr.jaber@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rania Jaber


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24888
Head of Department of Historye.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Hayajneh


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24585
Head of Department of Geographyn.alzboun@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nidal Alzboun


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24955
Head of Department of Social WorkM.anabtawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manal Alanabtawi


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24988
Head of Department of Philosophyderarbaniyaseen@yahoo.com

Dr. Derar Baniyaseen


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24933

School of Arts

The School of Arts is a broad horizon for intellectual and cultural advancement, providing our students with a positive and enriched learning experience, encouraging them to develop strong critical thinking, analytical reasoning & interdisciplinary vision

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.