School's Academic Staff


expand  Arabic Language

Abdel-Karim Khalifa

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language   a.khalifa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24743
CV:

Mahmoud Samra

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language   m.samara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور محمود السمرة .pdf    

Nihad Al-Musa

Honorary ProfessorArabic Language   n.almusa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24733
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور نهاد الموسى .pdf    

Salah Jarrar

ProfessorArabic Language   sjarrar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24626
CV:
Available in Arabic

Jihad Shaher AL-majali

ProfessorArabic Language   jhsmajali@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24936
CV:
Dr. Jihad Almajali CV - English[1].pdf    

Mohammad H. Awwad

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Shokri Madi

ProfessorArabic Language   shokre.madi@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic

Abdallah N. Anbar

ProfessorArabic Language   a.anber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24747
CV:
Available in Arabic

Ibrahim M. Khalil

ProfessorArabic Language   ibrahim.khalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic

Ibrahim Mohammed Mahmoud Al-Kofahi

ProfessorArabic Language   dribrahimk@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV DR ibrahim.pdf    

Mohammad Ahmad Qudah

ProfessorArabic Language   m.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24755
CV:
Dr_Mohammed_Qudah_CV.pdf    

Hamdi M. Mansour

ProfessorArabic Language   h.mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور حمدي منصور .pdf    

Suha Fathi As’a d Naj’eh

ProfessorArabic Language   sfanns@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV-Dr.Suha Naj’eh.pdf    

Awni Subhi ALFauri

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتيةد.عوني الفاعوري 2015.pdf    

Fawz Suheal Nazzal

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   f.nazzal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24720
CV:
Available in Arabic

Abdul Karim Hiyari

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   ahiyari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23701
CV:

Firyal Abdullah Mahmood Hudieb

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   firyalh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

fatimam Mohamed Soliman AL-Olaimat

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   olaimat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic

Mohammad Ali Sa’id Al-Shraydeh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   mohammadshraydeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Imtenan O. Smadi

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   i.smadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :-24748
CV:
Available in Arabic

Balqees KHaled Al-karaki

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   b.alkaraki@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتورة بلقيس الكركي.pdf    

Sami Ababneh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language   sami_ababneh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.v.pdf    

Yousef Hussein Hamdan

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language   Y.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24724
CV:
Yousef Hamdan's CV.pdf    

Nawal Alshawabkah

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language   Nawal711_2007@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.VDrNawal.pdf    

AbdAllah Al-Shdaifat

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24730
CV:

Nizar Masned Arshied Qpilat

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language   nizarqbilat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic

abdullah Mane'

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language   abdullah.mane@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Lara Shafaqoj

Assistant ProfessorArabic Language   larashafaqoj@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Lara_cv Eng.pdf    

Khalid AlKaraki

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abedel JAlil Abed Elmahdi

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hsain Atwan

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ibrahim AlSafeen

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mahmoud Almaghalseh

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

JAser Abu Safiah

ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Jafar Ababneh

Associate ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mahmood Al HAdeed

Associate ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

YAseen Khalil

Associate ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

SAmeer Qutami

Associate ProfessorArabic Language  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Philosophy

Salman Albdour

Honorary ProfessorPhilosophy   salbdour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24927
CV:
CV.pdf    

Majeda Omar

Associate ProfessorPhilosophy   m_a_omar@ju.edu.jo | maj_omar@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : +962 (6) 5355000-24923
CV:
CV- 20Nov.pdf    

Tawfeeq Shomer

Associate ProfessorPhilosophy  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :+9625355000
CV:
CV Towfic Shomar 2015.pdf    

Amer N. SHatara

Assistant ProfessorPhilosophy   a.shatara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24924
CV:
Amer_C.V.pdf    

George El-far

Assistant ProfessorPhilosophy   J.alfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24928
CV:
Dr. George CV.pdf    

Derar Baniyaseen

Assistant ProfessorPhilosophy  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Derar CV.pdf    

Maha Ahmad Omar Samhouri

LecturerPhilosophy   malsamhori@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
last cv Maha.pdf    

Zaid Zreqat

LecturerPhilosophy   Z.alzuriqat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V.pdf    

Waleed Otari

ProfessorPhilosophy  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ahmad Madi

ProfessorPhilosophy  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  History

Mohammad Adnan Al-Bakhit

Honorary ProfessorHistory   m.al-bakhit@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :21066
CV:
C.V111.pdf    

Mohammed Abdo Hatamleh

Honorary ProfessorHistory   m.hatmleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ali Mahafzah

Honorary ProfessorHistory   ali.mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24860
CV:
c.v. dr.pdf    

Saleh Daradkeh

Honorary ProfessorHistory   s.daradkeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Faleh Hussein

Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Abdel Majeed Al-Shannag

ProfessorHistory   abdelshannag@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24852
CV:
Curriculum Vitae2e.pdf    

Ghaida'a Adel "Kazneh Katbi"

ProfessorHistory   drghaidaa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24858
CV:
c[1].v e Prof.Ghidaa Khazna Katbi.pdf    

Salameh Naimat

ProfessorHistory   snaimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24867
CV:
dr.salameh.pdf    

Ibrahim Fa'our Al-Shraah

ProfessorHistory   i.sharaah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24851
CV:
c.v1.pdf    

Isam M. N. Oglah

ProfessorHistory   i.oglah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24863
CV:
c.v dr.pdf    

Yousif Ahmad Baniyasin

ProfessorHistory   y.baniyasin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension : +962 (6) 5355000-24853
CV:
c.v dr.pdf    

Muhannad Mabideen

ProfessorHistory   mohannad974@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
c 20v 20mohannad[1].pdf    

Mona Hammad

Associate ProfessorHistory   mhmmad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24861
CV:
c.v dr.Muna.pdf    

Hanan Sulaiman Malkawi

Associate ProfessorHistory   h.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :+962 (6) 5355000-24874
CV:
_2_.pdf    

Fawzi Khaled Ali Altawwahia

Associate ProfessorHistory   f.tawahia/Lists/
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24906
CV:
DRfawzi].pdf    

EMAN ABD EL-RAHMAN HAYAJNEH

Assistant ProfessorHistory   ihayajneh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
eman english.pdf    

AbedAlhadi Alqaideh

LecturerHistory  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور عبدالهادي القعايدة .pdf    

Mohammad Al khreisat

ProfessorHistory  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Sociology

Ayed Alwreqat

ProfessorSociology   a.wraikat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24888
CV:

Mohammed Tarawneh

ProfessorSociology   Mtarawneh2002@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V.pdf    

Musa Shteiwi

ProfessorSociology   m.shteiwi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24881
CV:
C.V Dr.Musa.pdf    

Mohammed Ahmad Al-Arabi

Associate ProfessorSociology   m.alarabi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ismail Alzyoud

Associate ProfessorSociology   io_alzyoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :+9625355000
CV:
CV-DR.Ismail.pdf    

Rania Jaber

Assistant ProfessorSociology   r.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Rania's CV 2016 English.pdf    

Rola Alsawalqah

LecturerSociology   r.sawalka@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

MONA IZZAT SEINE

LecturerSociology   Mona_seine@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V. Mona.pdf    

Maisaa Alrawashdeh

LecturerSociology   m_rawashdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24878
CV:
Available in Arabic

Khalil Darwish

ProfessorSociology  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Majd Aldeen Khamesh

ProfessorSociology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Mohammad Eldeqs

ProfessorSociology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Abed Elmahdi Alsoudi

ProfessorSociology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Edrees Alazzam

ProfessorSociology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Issa S. Almasarweh

ProfessorSociology   i.masarweh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Issa 20Almasarweh 20Brief 20C2.pdf    
expand  Geography

Hassan Saleh

Honorary ProfessorGeography   haksaleh@ju.edu.jo ; haksaleh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24983
CV:
Prof. Dr. Hassan Saleh (C.V.).pdf    

Hasan Y. J. Abu-Sammour

ProfessorGeography   h.sammour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24957 /24955
CV:
CURRICULUM VITAE OF Prof.pdf    

Ali Alananzeh

ProfessorGeography   aliananzeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
C.V (2).pdf    

Ali Ahmad Ghanem

ProfessorGeography   a_ghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24954
CV:

Ali H.D. ANBAR

Associate ProfessorGeography   a.anbar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24963
CV:
Dr. A.Anbar CV 10.3.pdf    

Abdel Fattah L. Abdallah

Associate ProfessorGeography   abdelfattah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24956
CV:

Hussam AL-BILBISI

Associate ProfessorGeography   hbilbisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24967
CV:
Dr Al-Bilbisi Curriculum Vitae.pdf    

Nazeeh Ibrahim Al manasyeh

Associate ProfessorGeography   nazeeh.almanasyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24969
CV:
Dr.Nazeeh.pdf    

Zeyad Makhamreh

Associate ProfessorGeography   Z.Makhamreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24919
CV:
Makhamreh-CV -eng- 2012.pdf    

Dalal Ali Zuriekat

Associate ProfessorGeography   d.zreqat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24959
CV:
Dr.Dalal.pdf    

Yusra Al-Hosban

Associate ProfessorGeography   y.alhusban@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24959
CV:
English CV Dr.Yusra.pdf    

Hamzah Ali Khawaldah

Assistant ProfessorGeography   khawaldah1@gmail.com /h.khawaldah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
DrKhawaldah-C.V.pdf    

Nidal Alzboun

Assistant ProfessorGeography   n.alzboun@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24903/24902
CV:
Dr.Nidal-C.V.pdf    

Manal Albarghothi

Teaching assistantGeography  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24955
CV:

Nisreen Alshaikh

Teaching assistantGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Sameeh Odeh

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

KAyed Abu Sabha

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Hasan Ramadan

ProfessorGeography  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Yahya Farhan

ProfessorGeography   farhan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Y 20FARHAN 20CV[1].pdf    

Musa Samha

ProfessorGeography   musamha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
my cv.pdfdrmusa.pdf    

Nasim F. Barham

ProfessorGeography   n.barham@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
NASIM C.V E.pdf    
expand  Psychology

Yousef A Abuhmaidan

ProfessorPsychology   yousef_abu@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24980
CV:
Dr yousef C[1].pdf    

Dr. Abatah Daher

ProfessorPsychology   a_daher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24974
CV:
Final C.V. _E_ Abatah.pdf    

Mohammed Beni Yonis

ProfessorPsychology   m.yunis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :. 24978
CV:
C.V.pdf    

Marwan T. Al-Zoubi

ProfessorPsychology   m.al-zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24973
CV:
C.V (5).pdf    

Mohammed A. Shoqeirat

Associate ProfessorPsychology   shoqeirat@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24973
CV:
CV M Shoqeirat.pdf    

Ashraf F. Alqudah, Ph. D.

Associate ProfessorPsychology   24982
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.pdf    

Reyad Alwreaikat

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Somaya Al Jaafre

Assistant ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:

Ali, Ahmad Al-Sheikh

LecturerPsychology   a.alsheikh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24977
CV:
Ahmad Alsheikh CV.pdf    

Arwa Alamry

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Fares Hilmy

Associate ProfessorPsychology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Social Work

Hammoud Olimat

ProfessorSocial Work   Olimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ibrahim Abu Arqoup

ProfessorSocial Work   ibrahimargoub@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24988
CV:

Lubna Akroush

ProfessorSocial Work  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتوره لبنى شهر 5 2014عكروش.pdf    

Ann M. Al-Najdawi

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work   a_najdawe@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.Alnajdawi CV-English.pdf    

Manal Alanabtawi

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work   M.anabtawi@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Manal Anabtawi C.V (1).pdf    

KHalil ALhlalat

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work   khaleel_Helallat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV.pdf    

Mahmoud Kafaween

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work   Alkafawin@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr.pdf    

talal Alqdah

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work   talal_Qdah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic

Huda Alhajjaj

Assistant ProfessorSocial Work  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ibrahim Aladra

LecturerSocial Work   ALADRA_5@YAHOO.COM
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Available in Arabic
 

School of Arts

The School of Arts is a broad horizon for intellectual and cultural advancement, providing our students with a positive and enriched learning experience, encouraging them to develop strong critical thinking, analytical reasoning & interdisciplinary vision

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.