Successive Deans


m.qudah@ju.edu.jo Present
Professor Mohammad Ahmad Qudah

CV :

c.v (1).pdf    

a_daher@ju.edu.jo  2013-2016
Professor Abatah Daher

CV :

السيرة الذاتية .pdf    

k.abusabha@ju.edu.jo 2012 - 2013
Professor Kayed Othman Abu-Sabha

CV :

k.pdf    

a.anber@ju.edu.jo 2011-2012
Professor Abdallah N. Anbar

CV : Not Uploaded

m.khamash@ju.edu.jo 2010-2011
Professor Majd Adeen Khamash

CV : Not Uploaded

n.almusa@ju.edu.jo (2009-2010)
Professor Nihad Almusa

CV : Not Uploaded

snaimat@ju.edu.jo (2008 – 2009).
Dr Salameh Naimat

CV :

SN.pdf    

amajduba@ju.edu.jo (2006 – 2008).
Professor Ahmad Majdoubeh

CV :

CVMJ.pdf    

drkhanji@joinnet.com.jo rrkhanji@ju.edu.jo (2002 – 2006).
Professor Raja'i Alkhanji

CV :

CVK.pdf    

salehsalman@hotmail.com (2000 – 2002).
Professor Saleh Alsalman

CV : Not Uploaded

abdulrahman36@hotmail.com (1995 – 1998).
Professor Abed Alrahman Shaheen

CV : Not Uploaded

 ( 1994 – 1995 ) .
Professor Mohammad kheir Yasin

CV : Not Uploaded

mhmasfour@gmail.com (1993 -1994 ) (1998 – 2000).
Professor Mohammad Asfour

CV :

CVMA.docx    

a.madi@ju.edu.jo (1991 – 1993).
Professor Ahmad Madi

CV :

CVA.pdf    

h.atwan@ju.edu.jo ( 1989 – 1991 ).
Professor Hussain Atwan

CV :

CVH.pdf    

 (1980 – 1983 ) .
Proffessor Mahmoud Ibrahim

CV : Not Uploaded

  (1979 – 1980) .
Professor Fehmy Jadaan

CV :

CV Dr Jadaane.docm    

m.samara@ju.edu.jo (1968 –1973) (1983-1984).
Professor Mahmoud Alsamra

CV :

CVMS.pdf    

a.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo ( 1966 – 1968) (1973 –19779) (1984 –1989 )
Professor Abed Alkareem Al-Gharaibeh

CV :

c.v dr. garaibah.pdf    

n.alased@ju.edu.jo  ( 1962 -1966).
Professor Naser Al-asad

CV :

CVN.pdf    


School of Arts

The School of Arts is a broad horizon for intellectual and cultural advancement, providing our students with a positive and enriched learning experience, encouraging them to develop strong critical thinking, analytical reasoning & interdisciplinary vision

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.