Contact Us

Email

Work Phone

Job description

Name

m.qudah@ju.edu.jo

24920

The Dean "President of the College Board"

Professor Mohammad Ahmad Qudah

dribrahimk@hotmail.com

24921

Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Professor Ibrahim Al-Kofahi

h.mansour@ju.edu.jo

24919

Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairs

Professor Hamdi M. Mansour

hbilbisi@ju.edu.jo

24903

Deputy Dean for Quilty Assurance and Development Affairs

Dr. Hussam AL-BILBISI

Z.alzuriqat@ju.edu.jo

24902

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Dr. Zaid Alzuriqat

sami_ababneh@hotmail.com

24755

Chairman of the  Department of Arabic Language and Literature

Dr. sami Ababneh

a.alqaiadeh@ju.edu.jo

24858

Chairman of the Department of History

Dr AbedAlhadi Alqaideh

derarbaniyaseen@yahoo.com

24924

Chairman of the Department of Philosophy

Dr.Derar Baniyaseen

Z.Makhamreh@ju.edu.j

24955

Chairman of the Department of Geography

Dr. Zeyad Makhamreh

i_alzyoud@ju.edu.jo

24888

Chairman of the Department of Sociology

Dr.Ismail Alzyoud

m.yunis@ju.edu.jo

24977

Chairman of the Department of Psychology

Professor Mohammed Beni Yonis

talal_Qdah@yahoo.com

24988

Chairman of the Department of Social Work

Dr Talal Alqudah

Tel: (962-6)5355000 Ext: 24904 Fax: (962-6)5300232 Amman 11942 Jordan

E-mail:arts@ju.edu.jo​


School of Arts

The School of Arts is a broad horizon for intellectual and cultural advancement, providing our students with a positive and enriched learning experience, encouraging them to develop strong critical thinking, analytical reasoning & interdisciplinary vision

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.